What I’m Reading 

This weekend, I read The Life of Elizabeth I by Alison Weir. I’ve heard so much about her books, and being a history nerd, I finally decided to pick up one of her books to read while on the road. 🙂 I was not disappointed! Her non-fiction reads almost like a novel, albeit a pleasingly accurate one. I cannot wait to read more by her!

Add to your Goodreads list here:

The Life of Elizabeth I by Alison Weir

And now it’s time to plan my December reading list!

I always read A Christmas Carol on Christmas Eve, and usually have a sizable stack of Christmas books that I read all month long! Next up is Skipping Christmas by John Grisham.

What books are on your December Reads list? Does anyone else have a yearly Christmas book they read?

Stay warm and keep reading!

 

 

Leave a Reply

